The Sixth Form Team

The Sixth Form Team

Sixth Form Team

 

Director of Sixth Form Miss P. Devlin pdevlin@joa.herts.sch.uk
Head of Year 12 (Lower Sixth) Mr N. Briggs nbriggs@joa.herts.sch.uk
Head of Year 13 (Upper Sixth) Miss J. Hope jhope@joa.herts.sch.uk
UCAS Coordinator Mrs L. Walsh lwalsh@joa.herts.sch.uk

Form Tutors

12 Alban Mr A. Mongoue amongoue@joa.herts.sch.uk
12 Bede Mrs N. Godwin ngodwin@joa.herts.sch.uk
12 Campion Mrs C. Henderson chenderson@joa.herts.sch.uk
12 Clare Miss E. Torrini etorrini@joa.herts.sch.uk
13 Frances Mrs C. Weldon cweldon@joa.herts.sch.uk
13 More Mr A. Frank afrank@joa.herts.sch.uk
13 Theresa Miss S. Towlson | Mrs C. Wilcher stowlson@joa.herts.sch.uk | cwilcher@joa.herts.sch.uk
13 Ward Mrs B. Schramm bschramm@joa.herts.sch.uk

 

Tap here to discover more about St. Joan of Arc School