Term Dates

 

TERM DATES & SCHOOL CLOSURES 2017-2018

Autumn Term - Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term - Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018 - Monday 8th January to Thursday 29th March 2018 

Half term - Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February - Staff Only - No Pupils in School

Thursday 29th March - Staff Only - No Pupils in School

Summer Term 2018 - Monday 16th April to Wednesday 18th July 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

 


Open Events 2018 for prospective parents 2019/20

Open Evening - Thursday 4th October 2017, 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Open Morning - Friday 5th October 2017, 9.00am - 11.30am

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES 2018-2019

Autumn Term - Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Monday 3rd September – Staff only (No students Required)
Tuesday 4th September – Staff,  Year 7 and Sixth Form students only
Wednesday 5th September – Staff & Rest of school returns

Spring Term 2019 - Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019 

Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term 2019 - Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 17th July 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019